Leapșă

I thank Marius Conkan for inviting me to join this game.

Diana Iepure and Ana-Maria Caia will answer next Monday.

1) What am I working on?
I am writing a big poem. I will name it The island of the day of tomorrow, starting from Umberto Eco’s book: The island of the day before. It is a poem about an island where there is no technology, where we live in simple houses, drinking tea or old whiskey, eating cereals. In fact I found the Eden, and I share it with others . At certain moments I talk about my city, for antithesis.
I am coordinating the literary circle “Republica” at the National Library in Chisinau, R. Moldova, and I also work as an editorialist (Time newspaper from Moldova). I like it.
2) How does my work differ from others of its genre?
I pledge for no program: either minimalism, maximalism or something else. I write what I want and I am not afraid of it. I think that this is different. There is also the mysticist note in my work. I know it is different, but not necessary better.
3) Why do I write what I do?
I believe that my work must be similar (must reflect?) with my point of view. To be honest, I want to find myself in my poems and the poems to find place in my mind.
4) How does your writing process work?
In my head. Looking up. Telling me: now is the best moment! On the street. I write in my mind and when I have time I put it down. Nothing special. I just need more time. On holidays i am the best writer.

Lasă un răspuns

